Alabama State Bar
User ID   Password  
BOARD OF BAR COMMISSIONERS
Circuit: 01
Halron Waites Turner
Turner Onderdonk Kimbrough Howell Huggins & Bradley, PA
PO Box 1357
Chatom, AL 36518-1357
Phone: (251) 847-2237
Fax: (251) 847-3115
Email: hwt@tokh.com
Circuit: 02
Jerry Laurance Thornton
PO Box 759
Hayneville, AL 36040-0759
Phone: (334) 548-2514
Fax: (334) 548-2700
Email: jlthornton@mindspring.com
Circuit: 03
Christina Diane Crow
Jinks Crow & Dickson, PC
PO Box 350
Union Springs, AL 36089-0350
Phone: (334) 738-4225
Fax: (334) 738-4229
Email: ccrow@jinkslaw.com
Circuit: 04
Jana Russell Garner
Reeves & Stewart
PO Box 447
Selma, AL 36702-0447
Phone: (334) 875-7236
Fax: (334) 875-7625
Email: janagarner@hotmail.com
Circuit: 05
Charles Grady Reynolds, Jr.
Reynolds & Mason, LLC
PO Box 367
Lanett, AL 36863-0367
Phone: (334) 644-3042
Fax: (334) 644-3043
Email: creynolds@knology.net
Circuit: 06
Terri Olive Tompkins
Phelps Jenkins Gibson & Fowler, LLP
PO Box 020848
Tuscaloosa, AL 35402-0848
Phone: (205) 345-5100
Fax: (205) 758-4394
Email: ttompkins@pjgf.com
Circuit: 06
Robert Hays Webb
Turner & Webb, PC
PO Box 21329
Tuscaloosa, AL 35402-1329
Phone: (205) 247-5011
Fax: (205) 247-5669
Email: hays@turnerwebb.com
Circuit: 07
William Herman Broome
PO Box 1952
Anniston, AL 36202-1952
Phone: (256) 238-8744
Fax: (256) 238-8746
Email: broomenotguilty@aol.com
Circuit: 08
Phillip Dinsmore Mitchell, II
Harris Caddell & Shanks, PC
PO Box 2688
Decatur, AL 35602-2688
Phone: (256) 340-8000
Fax: (256) 340-8039
Email: pmitchell@harriscaddell.com
Circuit: 09
Vice President
Winfred Nance Watson
Watson & Neeley, LLC
PO Box 680598
Ft Payne, AL 35968-1606
Phone: (256) 845-0410
Fax: (256) 845-2772
Email: rocky@watsonneeley.com
Circuit: 10
Leslie Ramsey Barineau
Barineau & Barineau
300 Arrington Blvd N Ste 502
Birmingham, AL 35203-3354
Phone: (205) 251-9200
Fax: (205) 251-4344
Email: barineau@bellsouth.net
Circuit: 10
Brannon Jeffrey Buck
Badham & Buck, LLC
2001 Park Pl Ste 500
Birmingham, AL 35203-2746
Phone: (205) 521-0036
Fax: (205) 521-0037
Email: bbuck@badhambuck.com
Circuit: 10
Executive Council
Stanley Greg Burge
Burr & Forman LLP
420 20th St N Ste 3400
Birmingham, AL 35203-5210
Phone: (205) 458-5101
Fax: (205) 244-5612
Email: gburge@burr.com
Circuit: 10
Augusta Salem Dowd
White Arnold & Dowd PC
2025 3rd Ave N Ste 500
Birmingham, AL 35203-3331
Phone: (205) 323-1888
Fax: (205) 323-8907
Email: adowd@whitearnolddowd.com
Circuit: 10
Joseph Adel Fawal
Fawal & Spina
1330 21st Way S Ste 200
Birmingham, AL 35205-3912
Phone: (205) 939-1330
Fax: (205) 933-0101
Email: jfawal@bellsouth.net
Circuit: 10
President
Anthony Aaron Joseph
Maynard Cooper & Gale, PC
1901 6th Ave N Ste 2400
Birmingham, AL 35203-4604
Phone: (205) 254-1224
Fax: (205) 254-1999
Email: ajoseph@maynardcooper.com
Circuit: 10
Past President
Phillip Warren McCallum
McCallum Methvin & Terrell, PC
2201 Arlington Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35205-4003
Phone: (205) 939-0199
Fax: (205) 939-0399
Email: pwm@mmlaw.net
Circuit: 10
Robert Gordon Methvin, Jr.
McCallum Methvin & Terrell, PC
2201 Arlington Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35205-4003
Phone: (205) 939-3006
Fax: (205) 939-0399
Email: rgm@mmlaw.net
Circuit: 10
Derrick A. Mills
Marsh Rickard & Bryan, PC
800 Shades Creek Pkwy Ste 600D
Birmingham, AL 35209-4562
Phone: (205) 879-1981
Fax: (205) 879-1986
Email: dmills@mrblaw.com
Circuit: 10
Teresa Gaston Minor
Balch & Bingham, LLP
PO Box 306
Birmingham, AL 35201-0306
Phone: (205) 226-8721
Fax: (205) 488-5701
Email: tminor@balch.com
Circuit: 10
Barry Alan Ragsdale
Sirote & Permutt, PC
PO Box 55727
Birmingham, AL 35255-5727
Phone: (205) 930-5114
Fax: (205) 212-3932
Email: bragsdale@sirote.com
Circuit: Bessemer Cut-off
William Amos Short, Jr.
300 18th St N
Bessemer, AL 35020-4951
Phone: (205) 426-1463
Fax: (205) 425-6724
Email: peteshort6@gmail.com
Circuit: 11
Albert Johnson Trousdale, II
Trousdale Ryan, PC
PO Box 367
Florence, AL 35631-0367
Phone: (256) 767-0333
Fax: (256) 767-0331
Email: albert@trousdaleryan.com
Circuit: 12
Thad Yancey, Jr.
114 Williams St
Troy, AL 36081-1912
Phone: (334) 566-3400
Fax:
Email: tyanceylaw@troycable.net
Circuit: 13
Henry Abbott Callaway, III
Hand Arendall, LLC
PO Box 123
Mobile, AL 36601-0123
Phone: (251) 694-6224
Fax: (251) 694-6375
Email: hcallaway@handarendall.com
Circuit: 13
Walter Herbert Honeycutt
PO Box 749
Mobile, AL 36601-0749
Phone: (251) 432-2050
Fax: (251) 432-2051
Email: whh@harboraccess.com
Circuit: 13
Clay Arnold Lanham
Jones Walker LLP
11 N Water St Ste 1200
Mobile, AL 36602-3809
Phone: (251) 439-7519
Fax: (251) 439-7365
Email: clanham@joneswalker.com
Circuit: 13
Juan Carlos Ortega
Sirote & Permutt, PC
PO Box 2025
Mobile, AL 36652-2025
Phone: (251) 434-0107
Fax: (251) 434-0196
Email: jortega@sirote.com
Circuit: 13
Harry Vincent Satterwhite
Satterwhite & Tyler, LLC
1325 Dauphin St
Mobile, AL 36604-2121
Phone: (251) 432-8120
Fax: (251) 405-0147
Email: harry@satterwhitelaw.com
Circuit: 14
James Robert Beaird
Beaird Law Office
PO Box 3576
Jasper, AL 35502-3576
Phone: (205) 384-6400
Fax: (205) 387-0332
Email: beairdlawoffice@bellsouth.net
Circuit: 15
Lee Hall Copeland
Copeland Franco Screws & Gill, PA
PO Box 347
Montgomery, AL 36101-0347
Phone: (334) 834-1180
Fax: (334) 834-3172
Email: copeland@copelandfranco.com
Circuit: 15
Jeffery Clyde Duffey
Law Office of Jeffery C. Duffey
600 S Mcdonough St
Montgomery, AL 36104-5812
Phone: (334) 834-4100
Fax: (334) 834-4101
Email: jcduffey@aol.com
Circuit: 15
Legislative Council
Suzanne Lindley Dye Edwards
1116 Gregory Ave
Montgomery, AL 36111-2022
Phone: (334) 549-2534
Fax:
Email: sdedwards@me.com
Circuit: 15
James Anthony McLain
Alabama State Bar
PO Box 671
Montgomery, AL 36101-0671
Phone: (334) 269-1515
Fax: (334) 261-6311
Email: tony.mclain@alabar.org
Circuit: 15
James Flynn Mozingo
Melton Espy & Williams, PC
PO Box 5130
Montgomery, AL 36103-5130
Phone: (334) 263-6621
Fax: (334) 263-7252
Email: fmozingo@mewlegal.com
Circuit: 15
Secretary
Keith Byrne Norman
Alabama State Bar
PO Box 671
Montgomery, AL 36101-0671
Phone: (334) 269-1515
Fax: (334) 261-6310
Email: keith.norman@alabar.org
Circuit: 15
George Robert Parker
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
445 Dexter Ave Ste 9075
Montgomery, AL 36104-3775
Phone: (334) 956-7700
Fax: (334) 956-7701
Email: gparker@babc.com
Circuit: 15
Robert Lester Pittman
Pittman Law Firm
7030 Fain Park Dr Ste 8
Montgomery, AL 36117-7835
Phone: (334) 819-4730
Fax: (334) 819-4731
Email: les@lespittman.com
Circuit: 15
Jon Cole Portis
Beasley Allen Crow Methvin Portis & Miles, PC
PO Box 4160
Montgomery, AL 36103-4160
Phone: (334) 269-2343
Fax: (334) 954-7555
Email: cole.portis@beasleyallen.com
Circuit: 15
Young Lawyers Section President
William Christopher Waller, Jr.
Ball Ball Matthews & Novak, PA
PO Box 2148
Montgomery, AL 36102-2148
Phone: (334) 387-2883
Fax: (334) 387-3222
Email: cwaller@ball-ball.com
Circuit: 16
Donald Robert Rhea
Rhea Boyd & Rhea
PO Box 8486
Gadsden, AL 35902-8486
Phone: (256) 547-6801
Fax: (256) 549-0271
Email: drrhea@bellsouth.net
Circuit: 17
Kevin Scott Stapp
Manley Traeger Perry & Stapp
PO Box 590
Demopolis, AL 36732-0590
Phone: (334) 289-1384
Fax: (334) 289-5384
Email: kss@manleytraeger.com
Circuit: 18
Julia Carol Kimbrough
Allison May & Kimbrough
PO Box 380275
Birmingham, AL 35238-0275
Phone: (205) 991-6367
Fax: (205) 991-8852
Email: juliekimbrough@allisonmay.com
Circuit: 18
William Randall May
Allison May & Kimbrough
PO Box 380275
Birmingham, AL 35238-0275
Phone: (205) 991-6367
Fax: (205) 991-8852
Email: randymay@allisonmay.com
Circuit: 19
David Allen McDowell
McDowell Faulk & McDowell, LLC
145 W Main St
Prattville, AL 36067-3033
Phone: (334) 365-5924
Fax: (334) 365-6016
Email: david@mcdowellfaulk.com
Circuit: 20
Mark Hampton Baxley
Ramsey Baxley & McDougle
PO Box 1486
Dothan, AL 36302-1486
Phone: (334) 677-2850
Fax: (334) 793-1433
Email: mhb@rbmlaw.org
Circuit: 21
John Litheu Jernigan, III
Jernigan Law Firm, PC
319 Belleville Ave
Brewton, AL 36426-2039
Phone: (251) 809-2981
Fax: (251) 809-2980
Email: johnjernigan901@bellsouth.net
Circuit: 22
John M. Peek
28 S Court Sq
Andalusia, AL 36420-3918
Phone: (334) 222-4196
Fax: (888) 600-5123
Email: jpeek@alabamalawyer.net
Circuit: 23
John Allen Brinkley, Jr.
Brinkley & Chesnut
PO Box 2026
Huntsville, AL 35804-2026
Phone: (256) 533-3333
Fax: (256) 539-8511
Email: john@huntsvilleattorneys.com
Circuit: 23
Rebekah Keith McKinney
Watson McKinney, LLP
203 Greene St SE
Huntsville, AL 35801-4810
Phone: (256) 536-7423
Fax: (256) 536-2689
Email: mckinney@watsonmckinney.com
Circuit: 23
President-Elect
Richard J. R. Raleigh, Jr.
Wilmer & Lee, PA
PO Box 2168
Huntsville, AL 35804-2168
Phone: (256) 533-0202
Fax: (256) 533-0302
Email: rraleigh@wilmerlee.com
Circuit: 23
Holman Harold Stephens
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
200 Clinton Ave W Ste 900
Huntsville, AL 35801-4933
Phone: (256) 517-5100
Fax: (256) 517-5200
Email: hstephens@babc.com
Circuit: 24
John Earl Paluzzi
24th Judicial Circuit, Probate Court
PO Box 370
Carrollton, AL 35447-0370
Phone: (205) 367-2060
Fax: (205) 367-2011
Email: probatejdg54@yahoo.com
Circuit: 25
Jimmy Daryl Burt, Jr.
Fite Davis Atkinson Guyton & Burt, PC
PO Box 1080
Winfield, AL 35594-1080
Phone: (205) 487-4848
Fax: (205) 487-4890
Email: dburt@alalaw.net
Circuit: 26
Francis Patrick Loftin
Loftin Loftin & May
PO Box 2566
Phenix City, AL 36868-2566
Phone: (334) 297-1870
Fax: (334) 291-7887
Email: fploftin@bellsouth.net
Circuit: 27
Jerry Wayne Baker, Jr.
Woodall Baker & Massey
200 W Alabama Ave
Albertville, AL 35950-1604
Phone: (256) 878-2760
Fax: (256) 878-2761
Email: jwbaker22@yahoo.com
Circuit: 28
Allan Richard Chason
Chason & Chason
PO Box 100
Bay Minette, AL 36507-0100
Phone: (251) 937-2191
Fax: (251) 937-2101
Email: achason@chasonlaw.com
Circuit: 28
Samuel Wales Irby
Irby & Heard, PC
PO Box 1031
Fairhope, AL 36533-1031
Phone: (251) 928-4555
Fax: (251) 928-7993
Email: samirby@irbyandheard.com
Circuit: 29
Robert Lee Rumsey, III
PO Box 1325
Sylacauga, AL 35150-1325
Phone: (256) 245-1930
Fax: (256) 245-1943
Email: robertrumsey@bellsouth.net
Circuit: 30
Elizabeth Skinner Parsons
Blair & Parsons, PC
1711 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125-1668
Phone: (205) 884-3440
Fax: (205) 884-3442
Email: esp@blairparsons.com
Circuit: 31
Braxton Ware Ashe
105 W 2nd St
Tuscumbia, AL 35674-1935
Phone: (256) 383-6357
Fax: (256) 381-4612
Email: bwashe@hiwaay.net
Circuit: 32
Jason Paul Knight
Knight & Knight, LLC
210 2nd St SE
Cullman, AL 35055-3508
Phone: (256) 734-0456
Fax: (256) 734-0466
Email: jpknight@knight-knightattorneys.com
Circuit: 33
Robert Hosea Brogden
The Brogden Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 1007
Ozark, AL 36361-1007
Phone: (334) 774-5171
Fax: (334) 774-7318
Email: brogdenlawfirm@gmail.com
Circuit: 34
Rebecca Green Thomason
PO Box 121
Russellville, AL 35653-0121
Phone: (256) 331-0800
Fax: (256) 331-4722
Email: lawyerthomason@gmail.com
Circuit: 35
John Milton Coxwell, Jr.
Coxwell & Coxwell
PO Box 625
Monroeville, AL 36461-0625
Phone: (251) 575-2146
Fax: (251) 575-7213
Email: coxwelaw@gmail.com
Circuit: 36
Harvey Jerome Thompson
Thompson & Associates
PO Box 593
Moulton, AL 35650-0593
Phone: (256) 974-3007
Fax: (256) 974-4100
Email: hjeromelaw@aol.com
Circuit: 37
Roger William Pierce
Haygood Cleveland Pierce & Thompson, LLP
PO Box 3310
Auburn, AL 36831-3310
Phone: (334) 821-3892
Fax: (334) 826-9467
Email: rpierce@hcplaw.com
Circuit: 38
Stephen Money Kennamer
PO Box 5
Scottsboro, AL 35768-0005
Phone: (256) 259-5809
Fax: (256) 574-6776
Email: skennatty@scottsboro.org
Circuit: 39
John Matthew Plunk
PO Box 1043
Athens, AL 35612-1043
Phone: (256) 777-9174
Fax:
Email: johnmplunk@gmail.com
Circuit: 40
Gregory Michael Varner
PO Box 338
Ashland, AL 36251-0338
Phone: (256) 354-5464
Fax: (256) 354-5044
Email: varnergreg@yahoo.com
Circuit: 41
Alexander Mallory Smith
Smith & NeSmith
PO Box 8
Oneonta, AL 35121-0001
Phone: (205) 625-5505
Fax: (205) 625-5501
Email: alexmsmith@otelco.net
At Large
Alicia Fritz Bennett
Boardman Carr Bennett Watkins Hill & Gamble, PC
400 Boardman Dr
Chelsea, AL 35043-8211
Phone: (205) 678-8000
Fax: (205) 678-0000
Email: abennett@boardmancarr.com
At Large
Executive Council
La Barron Nelson Boone
Beasley Allen Crow Methvin Portis & Miles, PC
PO Box 4160
Montgomery, AL 36103-4160
Phone: (334) 269-2343
Fax: (334) 954-7555
Email: labarron.boone@beasleyallen.com
At Large
Diandra S. Debrosse
Gentle Turner Sexton Debrosse & Harbison
501 Riverchase Pkwy E Ste 100
Hoover, AL 35244-1834
Phone: (205) 716-3000
Fax: (205) 716-3010
Email: ddebrosse@gtandslaw.com
At Large
Rebecca Garity DePalma
White Arnold & Dowd PC
2025 3rd Ave N Ste 500
Birmingham, AL 35203-3331
Phone: (205) 323-1888
Fax: (205) 323-8907
Email: rebecca@waadlaw.com
At Large
Executive Council
Ashley Swink Fincher
Phelps Dunbar LLP
PO Box 2727
Mobile, AL 36652-2727
Phone: (251) 432-4481
Fax: (251) 433-1820
Email: ashley.swink@phelps.com
At Large
Monet McCorvey Gaines
Office of the Attorney General
PO Box 300152
Montgomery, AL 36130-0152
Phone: (334) 242-7403
Fax: (334) 353-9173
Email: mgaines@ago.state.al.us
At Large
Meredith Shay Peters
206 Thames St
Andalusia, AL 36420-4120
Phone: (334) 222-2788
Email: meredithshaypeters@yahoo.com
At Large
Jeanne Dowdle Rasco
City Attorneys Office
PO Box 308
Huntsville, AL 35804-0308
Phone: (256) 427-5026
Fax: (256) 427-5043
Email: jeanne.rasco@huntsvilleal.gov
At Large
Roland Cooper Shattuck
University of Alabama System
401 Queen City Ave
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401-1551
Phone: (205) 348-7380
Fax:
Email: cshattuck@uasystem.ua.edu