Alabama State Bar
User ID   Password  
Board of Bar Commissioners Officers 2014–2015
President
Richard J. R. Raleigh, Jr.
Wilmer & Lee, PA
PO Box 2168
Huntsville, AL 35804-2168
Phone:(256)533-0202
Fax:(256)533-0302
Email: rraleigh@wilmerlee.com
President-Elect
Lee Hall Copeland
Copeland Franco Screws & Gill, PA
PO Box 347
Montgomery, AL 36101-0347
Phone:(334)834-1180
Fax:(334)834-3172
Email: copeland@copelandfranco.com
Vice President
Roland Cooper Shattuck
University of Alabama System
500 University Blvd E
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401-2000
Phone:(205)348-7380
Fax:
Email: cshattuck@uasystem.ua.edu
Secretary
Keith Byrne Norman
Alabama State Bar
PO Box 671
Montgomery, AL 36101-0671
Phone:(334)269-1515
Fax:(334)261-6310
Email: keith.norman@alabar.org
Executive Council
Henry Abbott Callaway, III
Hand Arendall, LLC
PO Box 123
Mobile, AL 36601-0123
Phone:(251)694-6224
Fax:(251)544-1608
Email: hcallaway@handarendall.com

Jon Cole Portis
Beasley Allen Crow Methvin Portis & Miles, PC
PO Box 4160
Montgomery, AL 36103-4160
Phone:(334)269-2343
Fax:(334)954-7555
Email: cole.portis@beasleyallen.com

Diandra Debrosse Zimmermann
Gentle Turner Sexton Debrosse & Harbison
501 Riverchase Pkwy E Ste 100
Hoover, AL 35244-1834
Phone:(205)716-3000
Fax:(205)716-3010
Email: ddebrosse@gtandslaw.com