Alabama State Bar
User ID   Password  
LOCAL BAR PRESIDENTS
Autauga
David Richard Clark
Law Office of David R. Clark, LLC
830 Peachtree St
Prattville, AL 36066-5820
Phone:(334)361-7750
Fax:(334)361-7748
Email: david@attorneydavidclark.com
Baldwin
Michael Carlton Niemeyer
Hand Arendall, LLC
PO Box 1499
Fairhope, AL 36533-1499
Phone:(251)990-0739
Fax:(251)544-1656
Email: mniemeyer@handarendall.com
Barbour
Donnie Franklin Ezell
115 W Broad St
Eufaula, AL 36027-2007
Phone:(334)687-6020
Fax:(334)688-0322
Email: donnieezell@gmail.com
Bibb
Stephanie Woodham Kemmer
Kemmer & Kemmer, PC
PO Box 282
Centreville, AL 35042-0282
Phone:(205)926-5304
Fax:(205)926-5309
Email: skemmer@kemmerlaw.com
Blount
Harris Stanton Burns, III
Burns Legal & Political Affairs
PO Box 64
Remlap, AL 35133-0064
Phone:(205)675-8516
Fax:(205)681-3763
Email: bill@burnslpa.com
Butler
Calvin Poole, III
Poole & Poole
PO Box 308
Greenville, AL 36037-0308
Phone:(334)382-3123
Fax:(334)382-2714
Email: calvin@poolelaw.com
Chambers
William Isaac Whorton
PO Box 635
Valley, AL 36854-0635
Phone:(334)756-9090
Fax:(334)756-0464
Email: isaacwhorton@charter.net
Cherokee
Clinton George Eubanks
306 Cherokee Ave W
Centre, AL 35960-1302
Phone:(256)927-7758
Fax:(256)927-7440
Email: clintoneubankslaw@gmail.com
Chilton
Amy Hayes Naylor
Amy Hayes Naylor, PC
PO Box 470
Clanton, AL 35046-0470
Phone:(205)755-8094
Fax:(205)755-8014
Email: amy@amynaylorlaw.com
Clarke
Stephen Kellis Winters
ThompsonThompson & Winters
PO Box 132
Butler, AL 36904-0132
tri county bar- Clark, Choctaw and Washington
Phone:(205)459-2446
Fax:(205)459-4769
Email: winters_stephen@hotmail.com
Coffee
Carmen Francis Howell
PO Box 312558
Enterprise, AL 36331-2558
Phone:(334)347-0843
Fax:(334)347-8275
Email: cfhowell@gmail.com
Colbert
Holli Akins Gaston
103 W 5th St
Tuscumbia, AL 35674-2411
Phone:(256)381-0300
Fax:(256)381-2233
Email: holli_gaston@yahoo.com
Conecuh
Todd Brandon Watson
35th Judicial Circuit, District Attorneys Office
111 Court St Ste 207
Evergreen, AL 36401-2854
Phone:(251)578-4977
Fax:(251)578-9367
Email: tbwatsonada@bellsouth.net
Coosa
John Kelley Johnson
PO Box 434
Rockford, AL 35136-0434
Phone:(256)377-4784
Fax:(256)377-4785
Email: jkj@jkjohnsonpc.com
Covington
Meredith Shay Peters
206 Thames St
Andalusia, AL 36420-4120
Phone:(334)222-2788
Email: meredithshaypeters@yahoo.com
Crenshaw
William Morgan Rayborn, Jr.
Rayborn Law Firm, LLC
PO Box 46
Brantley, AL 36009-0046
Phone:(334)527-1700
Fax:(661)460-1918
Email: raybornlaw@gmail.com
Cullman
Zebulon Peyton Little
420 2nd Ave SW Ste 203
Cullman, AL 35055-4107
Phone:(256)775-7707
Fax:(866)390-7178
Email: zeb@zeblittlelaw.com
Dale
John Nicholas Bull
Bull & Simechak, LLC
PO Box 1161
Ozark, AL 36361-1161
Phone:(334)774-1124
Fax:(334)774-1134
Email: jnbull@gmail.com
Dallas
Allen Smith Reeves
Reeves & Stewart, PC
PO Box 447
Selma, AL 36702-0447
Phone:(334)875-7236
Fax:(334)875-7625
Email: asreeves@bellsouth.net
Dekalb
Dana Jo Grimes
PO Box 680988
Ft Payne, AL 35968-1611
Phone:(256)997-9729
Fax:(256)997-9731
Email: danagrimes@danagrimesattorney.com
Elmore
Brian Daniel Mann
193 Fort Toulouse Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-3332
Phone:(334)567-2575
Fax:(334)567-2505
Email: bmann@smalltownlawyer.com
Escambia
Charles Everette Johns, Jr.
PO Box 1377
Brewton, AL 36427-1377
Phone:(251)867-8181
Fax:(251)867-8882
Email: cjohnsjr@bellsouth.net
Etowah
Roy Oliver McCord
McCord & Martin
PO Box 45
Gadsden, AL 35902-0045
Phone:(256)546-0448
Fax:(256)543-3280
Email: mccordandmartin@comcast.net
Fayette
Steven Merrill Nolen
PO Box 399
Fayette, AL 35555-0399
Phone:(205)932-5204
Fax:(205)932-7789
Email: snolen@froglevel.net
Franklin
Fred David Lowery
PO Box 641
Russellville, AL 35653-0641
No President and no active LB Association
Phone:(256)349-0440
Fax:(256)332-1976
Email: davidlawline@aol.com
Geneva
Amanda Mock Smith
The Blakeney Firm
PO Box 100
Geneva, AL 36340-0100
Phone:(334)684-2387
Fax:(334)684-2589
Email: amandamsmith@centurytel.net
Greene
Robert Brian Smith
PO Box 219
Livingston, AL 35470-0219
Greene, Sumter & Marengo Counties
Phone:(205)652-7007
Fax:(205)652-7070
Email: rbs35470@bellsouth.net
Houston
William Lovard Lee, IV
Lee Livingston Lee & Nichols, PC
PO Box 1665
Dothan, AL 36302-1665
Phone:(334)792-4156
Fax:(334)794-8342
Email: wlee4@llln-law.com
Jackson
John Merritt Jenkins, III
PO Box 783
Scottsboro, AL 35768-0783
Phone:(256)259-1259
Fax:(256)259-3200
Email: jenkinslawcounsel@yahoo.com
Jefferson
Don Lee Hall
Hall & Tucker, LLC
1616 3rd Ave N
Bessemer, AL 35020-5709
Bessemer Bar Association
Phone:(205)425-5711
Fax:(205)425-5763
Email: donhall@bessemerlawyers.com
Jefferson
Robin Lynn Burrell
Najjar Denaburg, PC
2125 Morris Ave
Birmingham, AL 35203-4209
Birmingham Bar
Phone:(205)250-8400
Fax:(205)326-0590
Email: rburrell@najjar.com
Lamar
Ronald Howard Strawbridge, Sr.
Strawbridge Strawbridge & Strawbridge, LLC
PO Box 522
Vernon, AL 35592-0522
Jonathan A. Brown, Co-President
Phone:(205)695-9111
Fax:(205)695-9112
Email: s3lawrhssr@centurylink.net
Lauderdale
Marlan Keith Medley
Johnson Paseur & Medley
PO Box 2760
Florence, AL 35630-0006
Phone:(256)766-3131
Fax:(256)766-3124
Email: keith.medley@yahoo.com
Lawrence
John David Kimbrough
PO Box 880
Moulton, AL 35650-0880
Phone:(256)974-4232
Fax:(256)974-9129
Email: john_david_kimbrough@yahoo.com
Lee
Jason Ashley Forbus
Adams White Oliver Short & Forbus, LLP
PO Box 2069
Opelika, AL 36803-2069
Phone:(334)745-6466
Fax:(334)749-3238
Email: jforbus@adamswhite.com
Limestone
Richard Patrick Chesnut
Hand Arendall, LLC
102 S Jefferson St
Athens, AL 35611-2545
Phone:(256)216-1477
Fax:(256)233-2407
Email: pchesnut@handarendall.com
Macon
Linda W. H. Henderson
PO Box 687
Tuskegee Institute, AL 36087-0687
two year term
Phone:(334)727-6513
Fax:(334)727-7357
Email: lwh@henderson-esq.net
Madison
Marshall Clay Martin
Martin & Helms, PC
PO Box 2527
Huntsville, AL 35804-2527
Phone:(256)539-1990
Fax:(256)539-1949
Email: martin@martinhelms.com
Marengo
Robert Brian Smith
PO Box 219
Livingston, AL 35470-0219
Greene, Sumter & Marengo Counties
Phone:(205)652-7007
Fax:(205)652-7070
Email: rbs35470@bellsouth.net
Marion
James Tony Glenn
PO Box 1945
Hamilton, AL 35570-1945
Phone:(205)921-5000
Fax:(205)921-9697
Email: glennlaw@watvc.com
Marshall
Stephen Wright Williams
Long Flanagan & McDonald, LLC
1321 Gunter Ave
Guntersville, AL 35976-1843
Phone:(256)582-2878
Fax:(256)582-2898
Email: swilliams@longflanagan.com
Mobile
Joseph Michael Druhan, Jr.
Satterwhite Druhan Gaillard & Tyler, LLC
1325 Dauphin St
Mobile, AL 36604-2121
Phone:(251)432-8120
Fax:(251)405-0147
Email: mike@satterwhitelaw.com
Monroe
David Fitzgerald Steele, Jr.
Steele Steele & Steele, LLC
PO Box 724
Monroeville, AL 36461-0724
Phone:(251)575-4021
Fax:(251)575-7089
Email: davidjr@steelelawllc.com
Montgomery
Benjamin Edward Schoettker
Barfoot & Schoettker, LLC
608 S Hull St
Montgomery, AL 36104-5808
Phone:(334)834-3282
Fax:(334)386-1363
Email: bes@barfootschoettker.com
Morgan
Lawrence Clark Weaver
Wilmer & Lee, PA
PO Box 1429
Decatur, AL 35602-1429
President-elect Gay B. Maloney
Phone:(256)350-1109
Fax:(256)350-1124
Email: lweaver@wilmerlee.com
Pickens
John Archibald Russell, IV
Russell & Russell, PC
PO Box 333
Aliceville, AL 35442-0333
Phone:(205)373-8714
Fax:(205)373-8894
Email: bacochrane@nctv.com
Pike
Malcolm Warren McSwean
Cervera Ralph Reeves Baker & Hastings, LLC
PO Box 325
Troy, AL 36081-0325
Phone:(334)566-0116
Fax:(334)566-4073
Email: malcolm1@troycable.net
Randolph
Kesa Johnston Dunn
PO Box 550
Roanoke, AL 36274-0550
Phone:(334)863-5500
Fax:(888)332-0111
Email: kesa.johnston@yahoo.com
Russell
Walter Lee Gray, III
Gray Legal Firm PC
PO Box 1225
Phenix City, AL 36868-1225
Phone:(334)664-0388
Fax:(334)664-0389
Email: wgray.graylaw@gmail.com
Shelby
Jonathan Ashley Spann
Crowson Morrison & Spann, LLC
PO Box 278
Columbiana, AL 35051-0278
Phone:(205)669-2820
Fax:(205)669-2829
Email: jaspannlaw@bellsouth.net
St. Clair
William Tony Hamlin
1900 Cogswell Ave
Pell City, AL 35125-1651
Phone:(205)884-1875
Fax:(205)814-1880
Email: wthamlinesq@aol.com
Sumter
Robert Brian Smith
PO Box 219
Livingston, AL 35470-0219
Greene, Sumter & Marengo Counties
Phone:(205)652-7007
Fax:(205)652-7070
Email: rbs35470@bellsouth.net
Talladega
Marcus David Owsley
PO Box 6105
Talladega, AL 35161-6105
Phone:(256)362-1821
Fax:(256)362-1874
Email: mark@alabamalawyers.com
Tallapoosa
Marsha Carol Mason
Mason Law Firm
PO Box 1837
Alex City, AL 35011-1837
Phone:(256)329-1313
Fax:(888)597-7171
Email: mmason582@aol.com
Tuscaloosa
Christopher Allen Thigpen
PO Box 20256
Tuscaloosa, AL 35402-0256
Phone:(205)345-4122
Fax:(205)345-4127
Email: cathigpen@bellsouth.net
Walker
Dustin Ryan Whisenhunt
Office of the Public Defender-Walker County
PO Box 3211
Jasper, AL 35502-3211
Phone:(205)221-4777
Fax:(205)221-4043
Email: dustinw87@hotmail.com
Winston
Gregory Steven Farris
PO Box 1208
Double Spgs, AL 35553-1208
Phone:(205)489-3277
Fax:(205)489-2134
Email: gsflaw@centurytel.net