Alabama State Bar
User ID   Password  
The Unified Judicial System
Supreme Court of Alabama
300 Dexter Avenue, Montgomery, AL 36104-3741
Telephone: (334) 229-0700 | Fax: (334) 242-0588

Supreme Court of Alabama Web site

Chief Justice Staff Attorney Executive Assistant
Charles Malone Wayne Mills Faye McCall
    Tammy Wingard
Associate Justices    
Thomas A. Woodall Monte Horton Harriett Wiggins
  Melinda Camp  
Jacquelyn L. Stuart Rene Michael Brownie Post
  Rachel Sanders Cochran  
Michael F. Bolin   Wendy Aldredge
Patricia M. Smith Barney A. Butler Teresa Sims
Thomas F. Parker John Edismoe Helen N. Gray
  Hank Fowler  
Glenn Murdock    
Greg Shaw    

Clerk of the Supreme Court Secretary Assistant Clerk Executive Assistant
Robert G. Esdale Nancy Leigh Lynn Knight Ann Owens
State Law Librarian Secretary Circulation Desk Computer-Assisted Legal Research
Timothy A. Lewis Mary Edge Horton   Stephanie Hill
Reporter of Decisions Secretary    
Bilee Cauley Terri Vaughn    
Assistant Reporter of Decisions      
Sean Blum