Alabama State Bar
User ID   Password  
IPE&S Officers (2007 – 2009):
Chair            Kimberly Till Powell
                                Balch & Bingham LLP
                                1901 Sixth Avenue North
                                Suite 1500
                                Birmingham, AL  35203
                                ktpowell@balch.com
                                Phone:  205.226.8769
Vice Chair     Paul M. Sykes
                                Bradley Arant Rose & White LLP
                                One Federal  Place
                                1819 Fifth Avenue North
                                Birmingham, AL  35203
                                psykes@bradleyarant.com
                                Phone:  205.521.8766
Secretary     Russell C. Gache
                                Maynard, Cooper & Gale, PC
                                1910 Sixth Avenue North
                                2400 Regions/Harbert Plaza
                                Birmingham, AL  35203
                                rgache@maynardcooper.com
                                Phone:  205.254.1051
Treasurer      M. Lee Huffaker
                                Maynard, Cooper & Gale, PC
                                1901 Sixth Avenue North
                                2400 Regions/Harbert Plaza
                                Birmingham, AL  35203
                                lhuffaker@maynardcooper.com
                                Phone:  205.254.1101
Immediate
Past Chair     Frank M. Caprio
                                Bradley Arant Rose & White LLP
                                200 Clinton Avenue West
                                Suite 900
                                Huntsville, AL  35801-4900
                                fcaprio@bradleyarant.com
                                Phone:  256.517.5142     
  
 

Former Section Chairs

2005 – 2007         Frank M. Caprio (Bradley Arant Rose & White LLP)
                                    (fcaprio@bradleyarant.com)                                                          
2003 – 2005         Timothy A. Bush (Sirote & Permutt, PC)
                                    (tbush@sirote.com)
2001 – 2003         David Vance Lucas (Intergraph Corporation)
                                    (dvlucas@INGR.com)
1998 – 2001         Will Hill Tankersley (Balch & Bingham LLP)
                                    (wtankers@balch.com)

Divisions

Copyrights
Patents
Trademarks
Trade Secrets
Film & Television
Music
Sports
Internet & Technology
Literary Publishing & New Media Newsletter