Staff Contact Information

All departments can be reached via telephone at (334) 269-1515, unless otherwise noted. Click on the name to email the point of contact directly.


Phillip McCallum, Executive Director
Diane Locke, Director of Personnel & Operations
Stephanie Oglesby, Receptionist
Alex Edwards, Communications Coordinator
Katherine Church, Administrative Assistant

Admissions & Attorney Licensing

Justin Aday, Director of Admissions & Attorney Licensing
Sonia Douglas, Administrative Assistant
Katherine Etheredge, Administrative Assistant
Cathy Sue McCurry, Administrative Assistant

Alabama Law Foundation

Phone: (334) 387-1600

Tracy Daniel, Alabama Law Foundation Director
Sharon McGuire, ALF Administrative Assistant
Sue Jones, ALF Administrative Assistant

Center for Professional Responsibility

Roman Shaul, General Counsel
Beth Warren, Paralegal to General Counsel
Jeremy McIntire, Assistant General Counsel
Mark Moody, Assistant General Counsel
Tripp Vickers, Assistant General Counsel
Kim Ellis, Disciplinary Commission Clerk
Bonnie Mainor, Disciplinary Clerk
Laurie Blazer, Client Security Fund Coordinator
Robyn Bernier, Paralegal/Investigator
Stacey Moseley, Paralegal/Investigator
Carol Mott, Paralegal/Investigator
Julie Lee, Receptionist

Digital Communications

Dolan L. Trout, Director of Information Technology
Hunter Harris, Information Systems Manager
Margaret Murphy, Director of Publications

External Relations & Projects

Ed Patterson, Assistant Executive Director
Mary Frances Garner, Administrative Assistant


Merinda Hall, Director of Finance
Kristi Neal, Financial Assistant

Lawyer Assistance Program

Phone: (334) 224-6920

Robert Thornhill, Lawyer Assistance Program Director
Joycelyn Hill, ALAP Administrative Assistant/Program Coordinator
Shannon Knight, ALAP Case Manager

Print Shop

Roderick Palmer, Graphic Arts Director & Building Superintendent

Service Programs

Eric Anderson, Director of Service Programs
John Dunn, Lawyer Referral Service Representative

Volunteer Lawyers Program

Linda Lund, Volunteer Lawyers Program Director
Deborah Harper, Intake Specialist
Doris McDaniel, Intake Specialist