

19th Amendment Centennial Celebration Task Force 2020-2021

Appointed Counsel & Indigent Defense Committee 2020-2021

The Alabama Lawyer Board of Editors 2020-2021

Alabama Lawyers Care Task Force 2020-2021

Bench & Bar Relations Task Force 2020-2021

COVID-19 Civil Bench and Bar 2020-2021

Character & Fitness Committee 2020-2021

MCLE Review and Revision Task Force 2020-2021

Allison O'Neal Skinner, Co-Chair Howell Thomas Heflin, Jr., Co-Chair Felecia Zigler Pettway, Vice Chair

Stephanie Angela Hunter, Co-Chair William Herman Broome, Co-Chair

Walter Gregory Ward, Chair Wilson Franklin Green, Co-Chair Jonathan Corley Hill, Vice Chair

Carl Gibson Vance, Co-Chair Christina Diane Crow, Co-Chair

Rebekah Keith McKinney, Co-Chair Reed Thomas Warburton, Co-Chair Terri Bozeman Lovell, Co-Chair

Christina Diane Crow, Co-Chair James Fletcher Hughey, III, Co-Chair Melody Hurdle Eagan, Co-Chair Leon Hampton, Jr., Vice Chair

Charles Keith Hamilton (Chair 5) Katharine Anne Weber (Chair 4) Patrick Ladd Wheeler Sefton (Chair 3) Shawn Junkins Cole (Chair 2) Stephanie Houston Mays (Chair 1)

Brannon Jeffrey Buck, Co-Chair Elizabeth Couey Smithart, Co-Chair Tazewell Taylor Shepard, III, Co-Chair





COVID-19 Task Force 2020-2021

Client Security Fund Committee 2020-2021

Cuba (International) Task Force 2020-2021

Diversity and Inclusion in the Profession Committee 2020-2021

Disciplinary Rules & Enforcement Committee 2020-2021

Election Rules Review and Revision 2020-2021

Finance & Audit Committee 2020-2021

Government Relations Liaison Committee 2020-2021 Helping Heroes in Healthcare Task Force 2020-2021

Insurance Benefits 2020-2021

Jeanne Dowdle Rizzardi, Co-Chair Marshall Clay Martin, Co-Chair Taylor Thomas Perry, Jr., Co-Chair

Michael Eugene Ballard, Chair James Steven Ward, Vice Chair

Rex Warren Slate, Chair Caroline Jackson Strawbridge, Co-Vice Chair Christina Diane Crow, Co-Vice Chair

Janine Louise Smith, Co-Chair Kristin Waters Sullivan, Co-Chair

Harlan Irby Prater, IV, Co-Chair Michael Edward Upchurch, Co-Chair

Holly Lynn Sawyer, Co-Chair John Lawrence Carroll, Co-Chair Raymond Lloyd Bell, Jr., Co-Chair

Robert Gordon Methvin, Jr., Chair Diandra S. Debrosse, Co-Vice Chair Malcolm Lee Johnsey, Jr., Co-Vice Chair

Gregory Paul Butrus, Chair

Devan Lanay Byrd, Co-Chair Emily Leigh Baggett, Co-Chair

Davis Houghton Smith, Co-Chair Sharon Donaldson Stuart, Co-Chair



Lawyer Assistance Program Committee 2020-2021

Lawyer in Every Classroom 2020-2021

Legal Malpractice Insurance Task Force 2020-2021

Lawyer Voices for Survivors Task Force 2020-2021

Member Benefits Committee 2020-2021

Military Law Committee 2020-2021

Pro Bono Committee 2020-2021



Yvonne A. H. Saxon, Chair

George Robert Parker, Co-Chair Michael Dwayne Ermert, Co-Chair Sara Leigh Williams, Co-Chair Steven Brett Holsombeck, Vice Chair

Mary Kay Laumer, Chair Christopher Eric Wood, Vice Chair

Felicia Abernathy Long, Co-Chair Hope Shemikka Marshall, Co-Chair Steven Brett Holsombeck, Co-Chair

Mark Seymour Boardman, Co-Chair Richard J. R. Raleigh, Jr., Co-Chair

LaBella Stewart McCallum, Co-Chair Rachel McCulley Lary, Co-Chair

Carmen Francis Howell, Co-Chair James Michael Terrell, Co-Chair

Charles Alan Langley, Chair Bryan McDaniel Taylor, Co-Vice Chair Johnny Brent Beal, Co-Vice Chair

Rachel Loreth Miller, Co-Chair Roland Cooper Shattuck, Co-Chair Matthew James Ward, Vice Chair





Personnel Committee 2020-2021

Quality of Life, Health & Wellness Task Force 2020-2021

Specialization & Certification Task Force 2020-2021

Strategic Planning Task Force 2020-2021

Unauthorized Practice of Law Commitee 2020-2021



Scott Bradley Holmes, Chair John Thomas Stamps, III, Vice Chair

Candis Annette McGowan, Co-Chair Howell Thomas Heflin, Jr., Co-Chair William Robert Lancaster, Vice Chair

Brendette Laurione Brown Green, Co-Chair Emily Hornsby, Co-Chair Susan Nettles Han, Co-Chair Christina Anne Coan, Vice Chair

Bryan Eugene Comer, Co-Chair Pooja Chawla, Co-Chair Robert Brent Irby, Co-Chair

Jeanne Dowdle Rizzardi, Co-Chair Nathan Andrew Dickson, II, Co-Chair Terri Olive Tompkins, Co-Chair

Richard Gwin Moxley, III, Co-Chair William Ora Walton, III, Co-Chair